Regional ILL Committee (RIC)

The Regional ILL Committee examines Southeastern's InterLibrary Loan procedures, processes, and activities in the region and makes recommendations to the Board.

The Committee members are:

  • Karen Konopa, Middletown Thrall Library (Chair)
  • Paul Agne, Red Hook Public Library
  • Jessica Cartelli, Vassar College
  • Gretchen Chandra, Ramapo Catskill Library System
  • Mark Colvson, SUNY New Paltz (Board of Trustees liaison)
  • Theresa Davis, Mount Saint Mary College
  • Sharon Gillespie, United States Military Academy
  • Kim Hooper, Orange-Ulster BOCES
  • Joan Maldarelli, Newburgh Free Library
  • Kyra Walker, Mid-Hudson Library System

Southeastern Staff Liaison:

  • Kelsey Milner