Council Staff

Picture of Tessa Killian

Tessa Killian
Executive Director

(845) 883-9065 x114

killian@senylrc.org

Picture of Jennifer Palmentiero Jennifer Palmentiero
Digital Services Librarian

(845) 883-9065 x116

jennifer@senylrc.org

Picture of Zachary Spalding Zachary Spalding
Systems Manager

(845) 883-9065 x111

spalding@senylrc.org

Picture of Carolyn Bennett Glauda Carolyn Bennett Glauda
Member Services Librarian
for Education and Outreach

(845) 883-9065 x121

​​​​​​​carolyn@senylrc.org
 

Picture of Moshe Siegel Moshe Siegel
Office Manager

(845) 883-9065 x110

​​​​​​​moshe@senylrc.org

Picture of Alice Graves Alice Graves
Hospital Library Services
Program Manager

(845) 883-9065 x117

​​​​​​​alice@senylrc.org
 

Kelsey Milner Kelsey Milner
Resource Sharing and Cataloging

(845) 883-9065 x115

kelsey@senylrc.org
 

  Liz Gurdin
Bookkeeper

(845) 883-9065 x113

liz@senylrc.org